Our Team

 

Within Europe we are about 40 motivated and well skilled employees, ready to tackle your new challenges. We are located in The Netherlands, Germany and Italy.

MD Europe    -  Satoshi Matsumura  (located in Frankfurt)
Europe Sales -  Takafumi Asai (located in Duesseldorf)

 

 

The Netherlands

ROTTERDAM

Senior GM Mr S. Fukai fukai(at)mleurope.com
Assist. GM Mr L. Huisman huisman(at)mleurope.com
Export, Projects Mr R. Santos santos(at)mleurope.com
Import Mr J. Haasjes haasjes(at)mleurope.com
Import Mr F. Lubsen lubsen(at)mleurope.com
Warehousing/Import Mr B. van Veelen vanveelen(at)mleurope.com
     
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

    

MOERDIJK - Warehouse location

Ass. GM Mr H. Tsunashima
tsunashima(at)mleurope.com
Operator Ms S. van Ieperen vanieperen(at)mleurope.com
Operator Mr M. Schoones schoones(at)mleurope.com

 

 

 

     

 

 

Germany

 

GM Germany - Detlef Goldmann (located in Hamburg)
Airfreight Manager - Axel Frey (located in Frankfurt)
Accounting - Ina Doehrmann (located in Hamburg)

 

HAMBURG

GM Germany Mr D. Goldmann  goldmann(at)mleg.de
Supply Chains Mr A. Schacht schacht(at)mleg.de
Import Manager Ms N. Herzog
herzog(at)mleg.de
Projects Mr H. Dethlefsen dethlefsen(at)mleg.de
Export Manager Mr. J. Jepsen jepsen@mleg.de
Export Sea Ms D. Kunte kunte(at)mleg.de
Import Sea Mr. D. Gertz
nagel(at)mleg.de
Import Sea Ms C. Stubbe stubbe(at)mleg.de
Accounting Germany Ms I. Doehrmann doehrmann(at)mleg.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FRANKFURT
Managing Director Mr S. Matsumura matsumura@mleg.de
Station Manager Mr A. Frey frey(at)mleg.de
Import Ms D. Schaetzke schaetzke(at)mleg.de

Import Air

Mr K. Bausch bausch(at)mleg.de
Export Manager Mr. K. Hartmann hartmann@mleg.de
Import / Export Mr. M. Fischer-May
fischer-may@mleg.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DUESSELDORF

Sales  Europe Mr T.Asai asai@mleg.de
Station Manager Ms S. Tueyluece
tueyluece@mleg.de
Customer Service Mr. R. Saibel saibel@mleg.de

 



 

WIESBADEN - in-factory location

Office Manager Ms N. Bakker bakker(at)mleg.de
Operations Mr D.Sommer sommer@mleg.de
Operations Mr P. May may@mleg.de

 

 

 

 

 

Italy

MILANO

Assist. GM Mr M. Sanada
sanadam@mlei.it
Import / Export Air Ms A. Molino molinoa(at)mlei.it
Import / Export Sea Mr D. Patane´ pataned(at)mlei.it

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please click here to download print version.

19.12.2018 - 02:26 Uhr

Rotterdam Tel.: +31-10-4954144
Fax: +31-10-4954033
RTM@mleurope.com

Hamburg Tel.: +49-40-23881460
Fax: +49-40-23881489
INFO@mleg.de

Duesseldorf Tel.: +49-211-1710959
Fax: +49-211-1710962
INFO@mleg.de

Frankfurt Tel.: +49-69-650056-0
Fax: +49-69-650056-29
INFO@mleg.de

Milano Tel.: +39-02-2699-84204
Fax: +39-02-2699-84208
INFO@mlei.it